After removing a User you can still find them under the “Users without Team” list. Their previously saved information will remain in their account and they will still be able to log in.
If you delete a user, all records owned by the user will be assigned back to the Owner of the organization. This user will no longer be able to log in, and will not count towards your total number of user licenses.
Please sign in to leave a comment.