If I have to delete a user, will their data still stay? Natalie Marcotullio March 11, 2020 22:25 Updated Follow Yes. If you delete a user from your team, all records added and assigned will remain safe in the Owner’s account. Related articles How do I make a connection between CRM and Map My Customers? How do I export reports? Personal Settings Teams Where can I get my last receipt? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.