Does my sales rep get access to my people and deals if I share companies? Natalie Marcotullio March 11, 2020 22:25 Updated Follow Yes. People and Deals are automatically associated with a Company. Related articles If I change the pin color of an account- does my whole team see the change or just me? If I have to delete a user, will their data still stay? How do I make a connection between CRM and Map My Customers? Where can I find the Login button on the webpage? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.