Does my sales rep get access to the company if I only share the contact (via groups)? Natalie Marcotullio March 11, 2020 22:24 Updated Follow No. You will need to share the Company as well. Related articles Does my sales rep get access to the associated records (People, Deals and Activities) if I share companies? What’s the difference between removing and deleting a user? How do Filters work? If I have to delete a user, will their data still stay? How can I update my billing information? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.